MORE

601 Dogwood Avenue, Grottoes, VA 24441

P.O. Box 146, Grottoes, VA 24441

540.249.5896  ::  Contact Information

Town Hall

Staff Directory

 Town Manager:  Nathan Garrison  |   (540) 249-0437   |   ngarrison@ci.grottoes.va.us

Public Works Director:  AJ Hummel   |   (540) 249-0256   |   ahummel@ci.grottoes.va.us

Treasurer:  Rhonda Danner   |   (540) 249-4207   |   rdanner@ci.grottoes.va.us

Clerk:  Tara Morris   |   (540) 249-5939   |   tmorris@ci.grottoes.va.us

Administrative Assistant:  Christa Hall   |   (540) 249-5896   |   chall@ci.grottoes.va.us

Police Chief:  John Painter   |   (540) 249-9256   |   jpainter@ci.grottoes.va.us

Sergeant:  Wes Baugher   |   (540) 249-5707   |   wbaugher@ci.grottoes.va.us

Police Officer:  Alan Johnson   |   (540) 249-5707   |   aj@ci.grottoes.va.us

Police Officer:  Brittany Dean   |   (540) 249-5707   |   bdean@ci.grottoes.va.us

Police Officer:  Jason Sullivan   |   (540) 249-5707   |   jsullivan@ci.grottoes.va.us

Police Officer:  Vacant   |   (540) 249-5707   |   @ci.grottoes.va.us

PD Admin. Assistant:  Shelby Davis   |   (540) 249-5707   |   sdavis@ci.grottoes.va.us

Tourism & Parks Director:  Ashley Collier   |   (540) 249-5705   |   acollier@ci.grottoes.va.us

Wastewater Operator:  Bobby Smith   |   (540) 249-4081   |   bsmith@ci.grottoes.va.us

Maintenance Supervisor:  Vacant   |   (540) 249-0327

Maintenance Lead:  Chris Dove   |   (540) 249-0327

Maintenance:  Greg Coffman   |   (540) 249-0327

Maintenance:  Lynn Kyger   |   (540) 249-0327

Maintenance:  Tyler Breeden   |   (540) 249-0327

 

Grottoes Town Office

Town Government Office

601 Dogwood Ave

P.O. Box 146

Grottoes, VA 24441

 

Phone: 540-249-5896

 

 

Town of Grottoes Clerk-Council

Tara Morris

Phone: 540-249-5939

 

 

Community Central

CALENDAR

Town of Grottoes, Virginia

540.249.5896  :: Contact & Location Information  ::  Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2018 Town of Grottoes - All rights reserved.  Website by: Standout Arts, LLC